• SIZES
    • XS
      S
      M
      L
  • COLOURS
    • BLACK
      RED
      NUDE
  • FEATURES
    • BODIES
      OUVERT LINGERIE
      BOUDOIR ACCESSORIES
      CATSUITS
      SEXY DRESSES
COTTON CLUB DESSOUS
RCRESCENTINI PRIVATE COLL..
BORDELLE LINGERIE
AMORALLE
MARJOLAINE
ESCORA
BLUEBELLA
MARLIES DEKKERS
BRACLI
MAISON CLOSE
PATRICE CATANZARO
IMPUDIQUE BY CATANZARO
RITRATTI MILANO
ENIQUA
HEIDI KLUM INTIMATES
LUNA DI SETA
L AGENT BY AGENT PROVOCAT..
COTTON CLUB BASICS
RITRATTI
RCRESCENTINI BEACHWEAR
COTTON CLUB BEACHWEAR
LISE CHARMEL
VALERY LINGERIE

LINGERIE GUIDE

INFORMATION

ZAHLUNGSMETHODEN

Zahlungsarten

MEDIA

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

PINTEREST

SEARCH


OLEANDA-NEWSLETTER

e-mail address:

OLEANDA NEWSLETTER :: PRODUCT UPDATES, EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNTS & MORE ! :: UNSUBSCRIBE AT ANY TIME

Patrice Catanzaro

The Patrice Catanzaro fetish clothing brand is offering erotic Dresses, Catsuits and sexy Lingerie made of elastic Wetlook materials, Mesh, Lace, Lycra, Nylon and shiny Laque. The Designer Patrice Catanzaro is famous worldwide for his extravagant and yet wearable Clubwear creations. With his high quality Fetish Lingerie and Fashion, the Maestro of fetish fashion is offering a unique Erotic Lingerie experience. Transparent Lingerie and Dresses, sexy Wetlook Catsuits and much more is a true feast for your senses! Enter the exciting world of Patrice Catanzaro and express your strongest desires!

Patrice Catanzaro :: The Maestro of Fetish Fashion

For Patrice Catanzaro the erotic allure and beauty of the human body is always in the main focus when creating his unique and sexy designs. In his personal quest to bring something new to the table, he took the use of wetlook materials and fabrics to a whole new level. Offering playful and seductive as well as dominant and ravaging looks, his refined style and uncanny love for detail generated him a loyal customer base worldwide. Especially the unique quality of the stretchy Wetlook materials are key to his designs. Shiny or matt in its texture it is often used in combination with transparent mesh or shiny PVC. Being a breathable and elastic fabric, it fits perfectly snug and comfortable to your body.

Patrice Catanzaro :: Free Shipping within the EU & CH

Would you like to experience the magic of Wetlook Fashion first hand, then trust your No.1 for high quality Luxury Lingerie and buy the Patrice Catanzaro highlights at OLEANDA.DE - The Patrice Catanzaro Fashion and Lingerie is made in France and Tunesia for a perect quality that you can feel!

* For further informations please click HERE

NOTICE: At OLEANDA.DE we are using cookies to provide you with the best possible service. By using our website, you are consenting to our use of cookies. Link to the DATA PROTECTION POLICY.




LiveZilla Live Chat Software

• GRÖSSEN
    • 34
      36
      38
      40
  • FARBEN
    • SCHWARZ
      ROT
      HAUT
      GRAU
  • MERKMALE
    • BODIES
      OUVERT DESSOUS
      BOUDOIR ACCESSOIRES
      CATSUITS
      SEXY KLEIDER
COTTON CLUB DESSOUS
RCRESCENTINI PRIVATE COLL..
BORDELLE LINGERIE
AMORALLE
MARJOLAINE
ESCORA
BLUEBELLA
MARLIES DEKKERS
BRACLI
MAISON CLOSE
PATRICE CATANZARO
IMPUDIQUE BY CATANZARO
RITRATTI MILANO
ENIQUA
HEIDI KLUM INTIMATES
LUNA DI SETA
L AGENT BY AGENT PROVOCAT..
COTTON CLUB BASICS
RITRATTI
RCRESCENTINI BEACHWEAR
COTTON CLUB BEACHWEAR
LISE CHARMEL
VALERY LINGERIE

DESSOUS RATGEBER

INFORMATIONEN

ZAHLUNGSMETHODEN

Zahlungsarten

MEDIA

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

PINTEREST

SUCHE


OLEANDA-NEWSLETTER

E-Mail-Adresse:

OLEANDA NEWSLETTER :: PRODUKT UPDATES, EXKLUSIVE GUTSCHEINE & MEHR ! :: JEDERZEIT KÜNDBAR

Patrice Catanzaro

Die Marke Patrice Catanzaro bietet Fetisch Kleidung der besonderen Art. In unserem Patrice Catanzaro Online Shop findest Du sexy Fetish Kleider, Catsuits, Dessous und andere Arten der Fetisch Bekleidung aus unterschiedlichsten Materialien. Elastisches Wetlook Material, Tüll, Spitze, Lycra, Nylon und glänzender Lack bieten einen unvergesslichen Anblick! Der Designer Patrice Catanzaro ist weltweit für seine ausgefallenen und dennoch tragbaren Clubwear Kreationen bekannt. Mit seiner hochwertigen Fetish Kleidung, bietet er ein exklusives Reizwäsche Erlebnis, für alle die auf der Suche nach dem ganz Besonderen sind! Zum Beispiel transparente Dessous in Kombination mit einem Catanzaro Kleid ergeben einen heißen Look. Finden Sie Ihre Favoriten in unserem Patrice Catanzaro Online Shop und zeigen Sie sich von einer ganz neuen Seite!

Patrice Catanzaro :: Fetisch Kleidung

Bei Patrice Catanzaro steht die Erotik und die Schönheit der Frau im Mittelpunkt allen Denkens. Er versteht es meisterhaft die sinnlichen Eigenschaften des Wetlook Materials für seine Kreationen zu nutzen. Ob verspielt und unschuldig oder hemmungslos und dominant, seine raffinierten Schnitte und eine unverkennbare Liebe zum Detail begeistern seit vielen Jahren seine treuen Kunden und Kundinnen. Speziell die vielseitigen Eigenschaften des stretchigen Wetlook Materials wissen bei Patrice Catanzaro zu überzeugen. Glänzend oder matt und oft in Kombination mit transparentem Mikrotüll und glänzendem Lack verarbeitet, schmiegt sich das atmungsaktive sowie elastische Material perfekt an Ihren Körper.

Patrice Catanzaro :: Online Shop

Möchten Sie den einmaligen Reiz von Wetlook Fashion hautnah erleben, dann vertrauen Sie Ihrer Nr.1 für hochwertige Luxus-Dessous und kaufen Sie die Highlights von Patrice Catanzaro auf OLEANDA.DE - Die Mode und Dessous von Patrice Catanzaro werden in Frankreich entwickelt und sind in allen Details hochwertig verarbeitet.

* Gilt innerhalb von Deutschland. Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie bitte HIER

HINWEIS: Auf OLEANDA.DE verwenden wir Cookies um Ihnen einen bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie Nutzung zu. Link zur DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG.




LiveZilla Live Chat Software