• SIZES
    • S
      M
  • COLOURS
    • WHITE
      BLACK
      BLUE
      LILAC
      ROSE
      BEIGE
      IVORY
      MULTICOLOURED
      PETROL
      POWDER
      ANTHRACITE
      FUCSIA
      TAUPE
      CREAM
      LIGHT BLUE
  • FEATURES
    • BABYDOLL & CHEMISE
      STRINGS
      NEGLIGEE
      KIMONOS
COTTON CLUB DESSOUS
RCRESCENTINI PRIVATE COLL..
BORDELLE LINGERIE
MARJOLAINE
RITRATTI MILANO
MARLIES DEKKERS
BRACLI
MAISON CLOSE
PATRICE CATANZARO
IMPUDIQUE BY CATANZARO
L AGENT BY AGENT PROVOCAT..
COTTON CLUB BASICS
RITRATTI
RCRESCENTINI BEACHWEAR
COTTON CLUB BEACHWEAR
LISE CHARMEL
VALERY LINGERIE

LINGERIE GUIDE

INFORMATION

ZAHLUNGSMETHODEN

Zahlungsarten

MEDIA

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

PINTEREST

Blogger

SEARCH


OLEANDA-NEWSLETTER

e-mail address:

OLEANDA NEWSLETTER :: PRODUCT UPDATES, EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNTS & MORE ! :: UNSUBSCRIBE AT ANY TIME

Marjolaine :: Exclusive Lingerie and Nightwear made in France

Die französische Luxus-Marke Marjolaine is known worldwide for its exclusive Lingerie and Nightwear made of pure silk and high quality Calais lace. Elaborate in detail and alluring in its design, the Silk-Negligees, Babydolls and Lingerie by Marjolaine is a sensual sensation for the discerning customer. Explore the variety of Marjolaine at OLEANDA.DE and be enchanted by new refined details and amazing colours every season.

Marjolaine :: Silk-Negligees for Lingerie Lovers

On the search for one of a kind Negligees Marjolaine is the label to watch out for. In the case of the classic Marjolaine Negligee the high quality lace is inserted into the silk with sophisticated manufacturing techniques creating alluring transparencies. Additional highlights like decorative appliques, brilliant prints and a perfect fit complete the overall luxurious impression. Afford something really special for your personal boudoir and benefit from the sensual wearing sensation of pure silk and luxury lace.

Marjolaine :: Find your favorite Marjolaine pieces at Oleanda

If worn as luxury Nightwear or as a pret a porter fashion statement, the silk lingerie by Marjolaine can be enjoyed in various ways. Famous Hollywood Stars created the trend that looks so elegant and is easy to recreate. Combine your favorite Negligees to your denims or high end knitwear and develop a completely new look. Be creative and explore the possibilities with Marjolaine.

* For further informations please click HERE

LiveZilla Live Chat Software

• GRÖSSEN
    • 36
      38
  • FARBEN
    • WEISS
      SCHWARZ
      BLAU
      BEIGE
      MEHRFARBIG
      PETROL
      PUDER
      ANIMAL PRINT
      TAUPE
      CREAM
      HELLBLAU
  • MERKMALE
    • BABYDOLL & CHEMISE
      STRINGS
      NEGLIGEE
COTTON CLUB DESSOUS
RCRESCENTINI PRIVATE COLL..
BORDELLE LINGERIE
MARJOLAINE
RITRATTI MILANO
MARLIES DEKKERS
MAISON CLOSE
PATRICE CATANZARO
IMPUDIQUE BY CATANZARO
L AGENT BY AGENT PROVOCAT..
COTTON CLUB BASICS
RITRATTI
RCRESCENTINI BEACHWEAR
COTTON CLUB BEACHWEAR
LISE CHARMEL
VALERY LINGERIE

DESSOUS RATGEBER

INFORMATIONEN

ZAHLUNGSMETHODEN

Zahlungsarten

MEDIA

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

PINTEREST

Blogger

SUCHE


OLEANDA-NEWSLETTER

E-Mail-Adresse:

OLEANDA NEWSLETTER :: PRODUKT UPDATES, EXKLUSIVE GUTSCHEINE & MEHR ! :: JEDERZEIT KÜNDBAR

Marjolaine

Die französische Luxus-Marke Marjolaine ist weltweit bekannt für seine exklusive Dessous, Spitzenunterwäsche und Nachtwäsche aus reiner Seide und hochwertiger Spitze aus Calais. Aufwendig in der Herstellung und verführerisch im Design, bieten die Seiden-Negligees, Babydolls und Seidenunterwäsche von Marjolaine ein sinnliches Erlebnis für den gehobenen Anspruch. Entdecken Sie die Vielfalt der sinnlich erotischen Dessous von Marjolaine und lassen Sie sich von Saison zu Saison von immer neuen Details und traumhaften Farbwelten verzaubern.

Marjolaine :: Edles aus Seide

Auf der Suche nach traumhaften Negligees werden Sie bei Marjolaine garantiert fündig. Beim klassischen Marjolaine Negligee wird die hochwertige Spitze aufwendig in die Seide eingesetzt und erzeugt auf diesem Wege verführerische Transparenzen. Weitere Highlights wie dekorative Applikationen, brilliante Drucke und eine tadellose Passform runden den luxuriösen Gesamteindruck ab. Gönnen Sie sich etwas wirklich besonderes für Ihre Wäscheschublade und profitieren Sie von den sinnlichen Trageeigenschaften reiner Seide.

Marjolaine :: Auf Oleanda.de

Ob als Nachtwäsche oder edles DOB Fashion Statement getragen, die Seidenunterwäsche von Marjolaine kann vielfältig eingesetzt werden. Hollywood Stars haben es vorgemacht und damit einen neuen Trend ausgelöst. Kombinieren Sie die Negligees zu Ihrer Garderobe und kreieren Sie einen vollkommen neuen Look. Ob zur Jeans oder hochwertigem Strick, Ihrer Kreativität sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

* Gilt innerhalb von Deutschland. Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie bitte HIER

LiveZilla Live Chat Software