• SIZES
    • S
      M
  • COLOURS
    • GOLD
      MULTICOLOURED
      COPPER
  • FEATURES
    • TRIANGLE BIKINIS
      BEACH SHIRTS & TOPS
COTTON CLUB DESSOUS
RCRESCENTINI PRIVATE COLL..
BORDELLE LINGERIE
AMORALLE
MARJOLAINE
ESCORA
BLUEBELLA
MARLIES DEKKERS
BRACLI
MAISON CLOSE
PATRICE CATANZARO
IMPUDIQUE BY CATANZARO
RITRATTI MILANO
ENIQUA
HEIDI KLUM INTIMATES
LUNA DI SETA
L AGENT BY AGENT PROVOCAT..
COTTON CLUB BASICS
RITRATTI
RCRESCENTINI BEACHWEAR
COTTON CLUB BEACHWEAR
LISE CHARMEL
VALERY LINGERIE

LINGERIE GUIDE

INFORMATION

ZAHLUNGSMETHODEN

Zahlungsarten

MEDIA

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

PINTEREST

SEARCH


OLEANDA-NEWSLETTER

e-mail address:

OLEANDA NEWSLETTER :: PRODUCT UPDATES, EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNTS & MORE ! :: UNSUBSCRIBE AT ANY TIME

ENIQUA

You are about to go on your dream summer beach vacation but your swimwear is just not special enough!? Then you should check out our exclusive ENIQUA Beachclubwear! Sexy and extravagant ENIQUA Bikinis and Swimsuits are providing you with a very special beach and pool experience. The beachwear is 100% Made in Italy and the number one choice for stylish women that like to be in the spotlight! Only finest italian fabrics and modern cuts are being used to provide you with the "Millionaires" Look and feel that you deserve! Wherever you look the fantastic fabrics and details sparkle, shine and glitter. The most successful ENIQUA Signature styles can be ordered all year round in our shop. Being in Marbella, Ibiza, Miami or in your local pool, the sexy Designer Swimwear by ENIQUA is making the sunniest days even more enjoyable and sexy!


ENIQUA :: BEACHCLUBWEAR

ENIQUA is more than just for swimming, surfing and sun bathing! The luxury swimwear brand represents a fashion- and body concious lifestyle that you should enjoy and celebrate to the max! Be the most stunning as you can be and combine your exclusive ENIQUA Bikini Set with the Glam Goddess Robe or a matching Rashguard for a stunning look that is just perfect for the worlds most beautiful promenades, beach bars and clubs. The Bikinis and their Accessories are made for each other and show great fashion sense and style!


ENIQUA :: LUXURY SWIMWEAR

Especially the Triangle Bikinis by ENIQUA are very popular amongst the fashionistas. Thanks to decorative lacings and golden details, the Bikinis can be easily adjusted to your individual needs. The inserted Soft-Pads of the Triangle Cups can be removed for an even hotter beachlook! The different shapes of Bikini bottoms are elastic,snug and sexy. So there is only one thing left to do....find your favorite ENIQUA Bikini Set at OLEANDA.COM and dive into an ocean full of glamour, fun and sunshine!

* For further informations please click HERE

NOTICE: At OLEANDA.DE we are using cookies to provide you with the best possible service. By using our website, you are consenting to our use of cookies. Link to the DATA PROTECTION POLICY.




LiveZilla Live Chat Software

• GRÖSSEN
    • ONE SIZE
      S
      M
  • FARBEN
    • SCHWARZ
      GOLD
      MEHRFARBIG
      KUPFER
  • MERKMALE
    • TRIANGEL BIKINIS
      BEACH SHIRTS & TOPS
      STRANDKLEIDER
COTTON CLUB DESSOUS
RCRESCENTINI PRIVATE COLL..
BORDELLE LINGERIE
AMORALLE
MARJOLAINE
ESCORA
BLUEBELLA
MARLIES DEKKERS
BRACLI
MAISON CLOSE
PATRICE CATANZARO
IMPUDIQUE BY CATANZARO
RITRATTI MILANO
ENIQUA
HEIDI KLUM INTIMATES
LUNA DI SETA
L AGENT BY AGENT PROVOCAT..
COTTON CLUB BASICS
RITRATTI
RCRESCENTINI BEACHWEAR
COTTON CLUB BEACHWEAR
LISE CHARMEL
VALERY LINGERIE

DESSOUS RATGEBER

INFORMATIONEN

ZAHLUNGSMETHODEN

Zahlungsarten

MEDIA

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

PINTEREST

SUCHE


OLEANDA-NEWSLETTER

E-Mail-Adresse:

OLEANDA NEWSLETTER :: PRODUKT UPDATES, EXKLUSIVE GUTSCHEINE & MEHR ! :: JEDERZEIT KÜNDBAR

ENIQUA

Wenn der Urlaub naht, fällt der Blick auf den alten, wenig attraktiven Badeanzug oder Bikini. Wer von seiner langweiligen Bademode genug hat, ist bei der Beachclubwear von ENIQUA genau richtig! Sexy und frech, bietet ein ENIQUA Bikini ein Strand-, Pool- und Beach Erlebnis der besonderen Art. Die exklusiven Bademode Designs sind 100% Made in Italy, hochmodisch und die erste Wahl für alle Frauen die gerne die Aufmerksamkeit auf sich ziehen! Nur feinste Stoffe und raffinierte Schnitte kommen zum Einsatz. Überall wo man hinschaut funkelt, glitzert und glänzen die wunderschönen Materialien und Details. Die erfolgreichsten Styles sind als ENIQUA Signature Line ganzjährig bei uns verfügbar. Ob Ihr nun in Marbella, Ibiza, Miami oder im heimischen Schwimmbad unterwegs seid, die Luxus-Bademode von ENIQUA macht die sonnigen Tage einfach noch schöner!


ENIQUA :: BEACHCLUBWEAR

ENIQUA ist mehr als nur Bademode zum Schwimmen und Sonnenbaden! Die Marke steht für einen mode- und körperbewussten Lifestyle den Ihr in vollen Zügen genießen sollt! Zeig Dich von Deiner schönsten Seite und kombiniere Deinen exklusiven ENIQUA Bikini mit der Glam Goddess Robe oder einem sexy Rashguard für einen umwerfenden Look der sich an den schönsten Promenaden und Pool-Bars dieser Welt zuhause fühlt. Die Bikinis und Accessoires sind perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt und überzeugen in jeder Hinsicht!


ENIQUA :: SEXY, EDEL, EINMALIG

Speziell die Triangel Bikinis von ENIQUA erfreuen sich größter Beliebtheit. Dank dekorativer Schürungen mit goldenen Schmuckdetails, lassen sich die Bikinis spielend leicht an Deine individuellen Tragebedürfnisse anpassen. Die Softpads in den Triangel Cups können wahlweise entfernt werden, um einen noch verführerischen Beach-Look zu erzeugen. Die unterschiedlichen Schnittformen der Bikini Unterteile bieten für jeden Geschmack das richtige Model. Da bleibt nur noch eins zu tun....findet Euer Lieblings ENIQUA Bikini Set auf OLEANDA.DE und bestellt es noch heute versandkostenfrei innerhalb der EU!

* Gilt innerhalb von Deutschland. Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie bitte HIER

HINWEIS: Auf OLEANDA.DE verwenden wir Cookies um Ihnen einen bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie Nutzung zu. Link zur DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG.




LiveZilla Live Chat Software