• SIZES
    • 32 B
      32 C
      34 B
      34 C
      36 B
      36 C
      XS
      S
      M
      L
  • COLOURS
    • BLACK
      ROSE
      IVORY
  • FEATURES
    • WIRED BRAs
      BODIES
      BRIEFS
      THONGS
      G-STRINGS
      GARTER BELTS
      BRAZILIAN BRIEF & TANGA
COTTON CLUB DESSOUS
RCRESCENTINI PRIVATE COLL..
BORDELLE LINGERIE
AMORALLE
MARJOLAINE
ESCORA
BLUEBELLA
MARLIES DEKKERS
BRACLI
MAISON CLOSE
PATRICE CATANZARO
IMPUDIQUE BY CATANZARO
RITRATTI MILANO
ENIQUA
HEIDI KLUM INTIMATES
LUNA DI SETA
L AGENT BY AGENT PROVOCAT..
COTTON CLUB BASICS
RITRATTI
RCRESCENTINI BEACHWEAR
COTTON CLUB BEACHWEAR
LISE CHARMEL
VALERY LINGERIE

LINGERIE GUIDE

INFORMATION

ZAHLUNGSMETHODEN

Zahlungsarten

MEDIA

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

PINTEREST

SEARCH


OLEANDA-NEWSLETTER

e-mail address:

OLEANDA NEWSLETTER :: PRODUCT UPDATES, EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNTS & MORE ! :: UNSUBSCRIBE AT ANY TIME

BLUEBELLA

The british Lingerie Label BLUEBELLA had been founded in 2005 by Emily Bender and became a real success story. The mission had been clear from th beginning. BLUEBELLA Lingerie is suppose to enhance every Womans daily life as an affordable luxury that is not catching dust in the drawer. In the case of BLUEBELLA, the suitability for daily use doesn t mean simple or boring. You are being offered sexy fashion-crossover styles that are inspired by up to date fashion trends that can be perfectly mixed and matched. Essentially it is highly fashionable erotic lingerie that can be easily integrated into your outerwear, making your day way more exciting and sensual. This sophisticated concept is being a global success that we don t want you to miss out on! Visit us today and discover the most alluring BLUEBELLA Bra´s, Thongs, Bodies and much more at OLEANDA.COM


BLUEBELLA :: FEEL THE DIFFERENCE

Whoever had the pleasure to wear BLUEBELLA Lingerie once, will be looking for more styles and sets! Luckily that is not a problem at all! BLUEBELLA has up to 4 seasonal collections per year and also permanent styles that we can offer to you all year long! Thanks to the very good price point, you can become creative in your styling and afford more styles than just one. Put together the hottest BLUEBELLA Sets and be irresistible, feel sexy and more alive! This modern way of integrating sexy Lingerie into your daily life is a breeze of fresh air and lets your wardrobe shine in a new light! Discover all the options and feel the difference!


BLUEBELLA :: AWARD WINNING LINGERIE

The success story of the BLUEBELLA has certainly made waves. In 2017 the brand had been awarded the Drapers Award as the LINGERIE BRAND OF THE YEAR next to many other prestigious prices. The gorgeous Lingerie in combination with a fantastic marketing has created a sizeable fanbase worldwide with 200.000 Instagram and 100.000 Facebook Followers. The numbers and the success speaks for the quality and design of the brand. At Oleanda.com you can become part of the BLUEBELLA family and get your favorite styles at top prices.

* For further informations please click HERE

NOTICE: At OLEANDA.DE we are using cookies to provide you with the best possible service. By using our website, you are consenting to our use of cookies. Link to the DATA PROTECTION POLICY.




LiveZilla Live Chat Software

• GRÖSSEN
    • 70 B
      70 C
      75 B
      75 C
      80 B
      80 C
      34
      36
      38
      40
  • FARBEN
    • WEISS
      SCHWARZ
      LILA
      ROSA
      ELFENBEIN
  • MERKMALE
    • BÜGEL BHs
      SPITZEN BHs
      TORSELETTS
      BODIES
      SLIPS
      STRINGS
      G-STRINGS
      STRAPSGÜRTEL
      BRAZILIAN SLIP & TANGA
COTTON CLUB DESSOUS
RCRESCENTINI PRIVATE COLL..
BORDELLE LINGERIE
AMORALLE
MARJOLAINE
ESCORA
BLUEBELLA
MARLIES DEKKERS
BRACLI
MAISON CLOSE
PATRICE CATANZARO
IMPUDIQUE BY CATANZARO
RITRATTI MILANO
ENIQUA
HEIDI KLUM INTIMATES
LUNA DI SETA
L AGENT BY AGENT PROVOCAT..
COTTON CLUB BASICS
RITRATTI
RCRESCENTINI BEACHWEAR
COTTON CLUB BEACHWEAR
LISE CHARMEL
VALERY LINGERIE

DESSOUS RATGEBER

INFORMATIONEN

ZAHLUNGSMETHODEN

Zahlungsarten

MEDIA

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

PINTEREST

SUCHE


OLEANDA-NEWSLETTER

E-Mail-Adresse:

OLEANDA NEWSLETTER :: PRODUKT UPDATES, EXKLUSIVE GUTSCHEINE & MEHR ! :: JEDERZEIT KÜNDBAR

BLUEBELLA

Das britische Lingerie Label BLUEBELLA wurde 2005 von Emily Bendell gegründet und hat bis heute eine kometenhafte Entwicklung durchlaufen. Die Zielsetzung war von Anfang an klar. BLUEBELLA Lingerie soll als erschwinglicher Luxus den Alltag jeder Frau bereichern und nicht in der Wäscheschublade in Vergessenheit geraten. Alltagstauglich bedeutet im Fall von Bluebella alles andere als langweilig. Die sexy Fashion-Crossover Styles sind von der aktuellen Mode inspiriert und dabei immer trag- und kombinierbar. Im Prinzip handelt es sich um hochmodische Reizwäsche die sich optimal in Eure Outfits integrieren lässt und Euch den Alltag zu versüßen weiß! Das Konzept ist weltweit erfolgreich und wir möchten Euch BLUEBELLA natürlich nicht vorenthalten! Entdeckt die aufregenden BHs und Strings, Bodies und vieles mehr ab sofort auf OLEANDA.DE


BLUEBELLA :: FÜHL DEN UNTERSCHIED

Wer die Lingerie von BLUEBELLA einmal getragen hat, kommt so schnell nicht wieder von Ihr los! Das ist aber gar kein Problem, denn das BLUEBELLA Angebot ist äußerst umfangreich und begeistert mit 4 saisonalen Kollektionen pro Jahr wie auch permanenten Styles die Ihr immer wieder bei uns nachbestellen könnt. Die Preise sind unschlagbar gut und ermöglichen es Euch kreativ zu werden. Stellt aufregende Sets zusammen und fühlt Euch einfach besser, sexier und lebendiger! Diese neue Art Lingerie zu tragen lässt Eure Garderobe dabei in einem ganz neuen Licht erscheinen. Entdeckt die Möglichkeiten und fühlt den Unterschied!


BLUEBELLA :: PREISGEKRÖNTE LINGERIE

Die Erfolgsgeschichte der Marke BLUEBELLA hat für einige Aufmerksamkeit gesorgt. 2017 wurde die Marke mit dem Drapers Award als LINGERIE BRAND OF THE YEAR ausgezeichnet. Die absolut traumhafte Lingerie in Kombination mit einem fantastischen Marketing hat die Fangemeinde auf 200.000 Instagram und 100.000 Facebook Follower anschwellen lassen. Die Zahlen sprechen für den ungebremsten Erfolg der Marke. Auf Oleanda.de bieten wir Euch die Möglichkeit, absolut versandkosten- und risikofrei die Magie von BLUEBELLA hautnah kennezulernen.

* Gilt innerhalb von Deutschland. Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie bitte HIER

HINWEIS: Auf OLEANDA.DE verwenden wir Cookies um Ihnen einen bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie Nutzung zu. Link zur DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG.




LiveZilla Live Chat Software