• SIZES
    • 32 B
      32 C
      34 B
      34 C
      36 B
      36 C
      XS
      S
      M
      L
      S
      M
      L
      S/M
      M/L
  • COLOURS
    • BLACK
      NUDE
  • FEATURES
    • PUSH UP BRA
      DEMI CUP BRA
      BALCONETTE BRA
      BODY
      PANTIES & HIPSTER
      SLIPS
      STRINGS
      G-STRINGS
      GARTER BELTS
      BOUDOIR ACCESSORIES
COTTON CLUB DESSOUS
RCRESCENTINI PRIVATE COLL..
BORDELLE LINGERIE
MARJOLAINE
RITRATTI MILANO
MARLIES DEKKERS
MAISON CLOSE
PATRICE CATANZARO
IMPUDIQUE BY CATANZARO
L AGENT BY AGENT PROVOCAT..
COTTON CLUB BASICS
RITRATTI
RCRESCENTINI BEACHWEAR
COTTON CLUB BEACHWEAR
LISE CHARMEL
VALERY LINGERIE

LINGERIE GUIDE

INFORMATION

ZAHLUNGSMETHODEN

Zahlungsarten

MEDIA

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

PINTEREST

Blogger

SEARCH


OLEANDA-NEWSLETTER

e-mail address:

OLEANDA NEWSLETTER :: PRODUCT UPDATES, EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNTS & MORE ! :: UNSUBSCRIBE AT ANY TIME

Marlies Dekkers

Marlies Dekkers is offering gorgeous Luxury Lingerie for quality and fashion conscious women! The dutch born designer Marlies Dekkers perfectly translates the needs of the female body into unique yet wearable Lingerie and Erotic Lingerie. The expressive and sophisticated designs are perfect for the everyday use as well as for special occasions and embody the self secure and successful woman of modern society. Absolutely sexy and created with a great love for detail, Marlies Dekkers is offering a great level of wearing comfort. For many years now a combination of alluring cuts, refined shoulderstrap constructions, perectly shaped Cups, dreamy push-up effects and high quality fabrics are the success formula for the well known brand. Wear your Marlies Dekkers Lingerie as a visible part of your fashion outfit or as a sexy surprise for your partner and experience the magical effect of the sophisticated design first hand!

Marlies Dekkers :: Signature & Fashion Collections

The Signature Line by Marlies Dekkers unites all the bestsellers and classics under one roof. Successful designs with illustrious names such as Gloria, Femme Fatale, Triangle, Space Odyssey, Spider Web, Leading Strings and Calamity Jane are appreciated worldwide by women and the partners alike. Each season Marlies Dekkers lets herself be inspired by contemporary trends, but her Fashion Collections always receive the special touch. Next to completely new and innovative designs, the seasonal fashion collection can contain bestseller styles with brand new fabrics, patterns and details. But one thing all lines and collections have in common…they are providing Luxury Lingerie that lives up to the highest expectations in terms of quality and design. For all women that love to take their favorite lingerie look to the max, Marlies Dekkers is also offering matching Garter belts and Stockings. The Marlies Dekkers stay-ups make your legs look long and sexy and are the perfect addition to your favorite lingerie set!

Marlies Dekkers :: For the modern woman of today

Marlies Dekkers made her way into the lingerie hall of fame for a reason. Modern, worldly and driven by the famous dutch happiness for live, she always puts the true needs of women into the center of her creational process. Especially the wearing comfort is playing a major role in her designs. Nowhere you will feel an itch or an imperfect seam. Forget about slipping shoulderstraps or badly fitting cups! The lingerie by Marlies Dekkers is the perfect companion for the daily use while always being highly fashionable at the same time. Perfectly fitting Strings, Braziliana- and Panty Slips can be mixed and matched with various bras. Afford yourself the true luxury of premium Lingerie and buy your favorite Marlies Dekkers Lingerie today at OLEANDA.COM

* For further informations please click HERE

LiveZilla Live Chat Software

• GRÖSSEN
    • 70 B
      70 C
      75 B
      75 C
      80 B
      80 C
      34
      36
      38
      40
      S
      M
      L
      S/M
      M/L
  • FARBEN
    • SCHWARZ
      HAUT
  • MERKMALE
    • PUSH UP BH
      HALBSCHALEN BH
      BALCONETTE BH
      BODY
      PANTIES & HIPSTER
      SLIPS
      STRINGS
      G-STRINGS
      STRAPSGÜRTEL
      BOUDOIR ACCESSOIRES
L AGENT BY AGENT PROVOCAT..
MARLIES DEKKERS
COTTON CLUB DESSOUS
RCRESCENTINI PRIVATE COLL..
BORDELLE LINGERIE
MARJOLAINE
RITRATTI MILANO
MAISON CLOSE
PATRICE CATANZARO
COTTON CLUB BASICS
RITRATTI
COTTON CLUB BEACHWEAR
RCRESCENTINI BEACHWEAR
LISE CHARMEL
VALERY LINGERIE

DESSOUS RATGEBER

INFORMATIONEN

ZAHLUNGSMETHODEN

Zahlungsarten

MEDIA

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

PINTEREST

Blogger

SUCHE


OLEANDA-NEWSLETTER

E-Mail-Adresse:

OLEANDA NEWSLETTER :: PRODUKT UPDATES, EXKLUSIVE GUTSCHEINE & MEHR ! :: JEDERZEIT KÜNDBAR

Marlies Dekkers

Marlies Dekkers bietet hochwertige luxus Dessous für die stil- und qualitätsbewusste Frau von heute! Die holländische Designerin Marlies Dekkers versteht es seit Jahren erfolgreich die Bedürfnisse der Frau in einzigartige wie auch tragbare Dessous und Reizwäsche zu übersetzen. Die aussagekräftigen Designs sind absolut alltagstauglich und sprechen die Sprache einer selbstbewussten und erfolgreichen Frau der Moderne. Unglaublich sexy und mit einer großen Liebe zum Detail verarbeitet, kommen Sie bei Marlies Dekkers in den Genuß eines Tragekomforts der Extraklasse. Verführerische Schnitte, raffinierte Trägerkonstruktionen, perfekt ausgeformte Cups, traumhafte Push-up Effekte und hochwertige Stoffe sind seit Jahren das Rezept zum Erfolg der Marke! Tragen Sie Ihre Marlies Dekkers Dessous als sichtbaren Teil eines modischen Outfits oder als Überraschung für Ihren Partner und spüren Sie die magische Wirkung die das Design entfaltet.

Marlies Dekkers :: Signature & Fashion Collections

Die Signature Line von Marlies Dekkers vereint alle Bestseller und Klassiker unter einem Dach. Erfolgreiche Serien mit illustren Namen wie Gloria, Femme Fatale, Triangle, Space Odyssey, Spider Web, Leading Strings und Calamity Jane begeistern Frauen und Ihre Partner gleichermaßen. Saisonal lässt sich Marlies Dekkers von den aktuellen Trends inspirieren, verleiht aber den Fashion Kollektionen Ihre ganz eigene Note. Erfolgreiche Styles werden dabei ebenfalls gerne aufgegegriffen und in neuen Stofflichkeiten präsentiert. Eines haben alle Serien und Kollektionen aber immer gemeinsam…es handelt sich um sexy Dessous die höchsten Ansprüchen an Qualität und Design gerecht werden. Für alle Frauen die Ihrem Lingerie Look die Krone aufsetzten möchten, bietet Marlies Dekkers passende Strapsgürtel und Strümpfe. Die edlen Strapse lassen Ihre Beine endlos lang erscheinen und sind optimal auf die Lingerie abgestimmt.

Marlies Dekkers :: Für die moderne Frau von heute

Marlies Dekkers hat es aus gutem Grund zu weltweitem Erfolg gebracht. Modern, weltoffen und von der berühmten holländischen Freude am Leben getragen, ist die Designerin immer darauf bedacht die Bedürfnisse der Frau in den Mittelpunkt zu stellen. Der Tragekomfort spielt dabei eine zentrale Rolle. Nirgendwo zwickt oder ziept es! Vergessen Sie rutschende Schulterträger oder schlecht sitzende Cups. Die Dessous von Marlies Dekkers sind der perfekte Begleiter im Alltag ohne den modischen Aspekt zu vernachlässigen. Perfekt geschnittene Strings, Braziliana- und Panty Slips können nach belieben zu den BH´s kombiniert werden. Gönnen Sie sich und Ihrem Körper das Erlebnis erstklassiger Dessous und kaufen Sie Ihre Marlies Dekkers Lingerie versandkosten- und risikofrei auf OLEANDA.DE

* Gilt innerhalb von Deutschland. Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie bitte HIER

LiveZilla Live Chat Software