• SIZES
    • S
      M
      ONE SIZE
      S/M
      M/L
      32 C - 34 B
      34 B - 36 C
      S / 32B - 32C
      M / 34B - 34C
  • COLOURS
    • BLACK
      RED
      BLUE
      ROSE
      PINK
      GOLD
      MULTICOLOURED
      CREAM
      CARAMEL
  • FEATURES
    • PUSH UP BRAs
      WIRED BRAs
      TRIANGLE BRAs
      DEMI CUP BRAs
      BALCONY BRAs
      LINGERIE TOPS
      BUSTIERS
      BRIEFS
      THONGS
      G-STRINGS
      OUVERT LINGERIE
      GARTER BELTS
      GARTERS
      BOUDOIR ACCESSORIES
COTTON CLUB DESSOUS
RCRESCENTINI PRIVATE COLL..
BORDELLE LINGERIE
AMORALLE
MARJOLAINE
ESCORA
BLUEBELLA
MARLIES DEKKERS
BRACLI
MAISON CLOSE
PATRICE CATANZARO
IMPUDIQUE BY CATANZARO
RITRATTI MILANO
ENIQUA
HEIDI KLUM INTIMATES
LUNA DI SETA
L AGENT BY AGENT PROVOCAT..
COTTON CLUB BASICS
RITRATTI
RCRESCENTINI BEACHWEAR
COTTON CLUB BEACHWEAR
LISE CHARMEL
VALERY LINGERIE

LINGERIE GUIDE

INFORMATION

ZAHLUNGSMETHODEN

Zahlungsarten

MEDIA

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

PINTEREST

SEARCH


OLEANDA-NEWSLETTER

e-mail address:

OLEANDA NEWSLETTER :: PRODUCT UPDATES, EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNTS & MORE ! :: UNSUBSCRIBE AT ANY TIME

Bordelle

Explore the exclusive world of Bordelle Lingerie. The bondage inspired Erotic Lingerie by Atelier Bordelle is simply without parallel in this world and knows how to turn you into the queen of the night. Besides the shiny 18 Karat gold plated details, inspiration from the world of bondage is bringing that something extra to a Bordelle Bra, Thong and Garter belt, that will stimulate and dazzle your senses. At OLEANDA.COM we are offering a huge range of Bordelle Lingerie products in all colours that can be easily mixed and matched to create your favorite lingerie set. Make a breathtaking erotic lingerie statement and enjoy to present yourself from your most alluring and feminine side with Bordelle.

Bordelle Lingerie

Sexy, high quality and of a great fit, Bordelle Lingerie is worn by an ever growing number of sophisticated women on the search for the unique and empowering lingerie experience. The shiny satin bands and the 18K gold plated details are creating the perfect framework for beauty. Create moments to remember for you and your partner with this truly luxurious lingerie brand from the UK.

Bordelle :: More than Lingerie

Emphasize your body and benefit from the various adjustment options of the Bordelle Lingerie Design. Fully adjustable elastic satin bands are making it very easy to fit the lingerie to your personal needs. At the same time the highly functional strap-design is highlighting your body in a very unique way. Experience it yourself and order your favorite Bordelle Lingerie combination today at OLEANDA.COM - Your online store for truly exclusive lingerie, erotic lingerie and boudoir accessories.

* For further informations please click HERE

NOTICE: At OLEANDA.DE we are using cookies to provide you with the best possible service. By using our website, you are consenting to our use of cookies. Link to the DATA PROTECTION POLICY.




LiveZilla Live Chat Software

• GRÖSSEN
    • 36
      38
      ONE SIZE
      36/38
      38/40
      70 C - 75 B
      75 B - 80 C
      36 / S / 70B - 70C
  • FARBEN
    • SCHWARZ
      BLAU
      PINK
      MEHRFARBIG
      CREAM
  • MERKMALE
    • PUSH UP BH
      BÜGEL BH
      TRIANGEL BH
      LINGERIE TOP
      BUSTIER
      TORSELETT
      SLIPS
      STRINGS
      G-STRINGS
      OUVERT
      STRAPSGÜRTEL
      STRUMPFBAND
      BOUDOIR ACCESSOIRES
L AGENT BY AGENT PROVOCAT..
COTTON CLUB DESSOUS
RCRESCENTINI PRIVATE COLL..
LISE CHARMEL
MARJOLAINE
BORDELLE LINGERIE
MAISON CLOSE
RITRATTI MILANO
SOMETHING WICKED LINGERIE
AUBADE
VALERY LINGERIE
MADE BY NIKI
COTTON CLUB BASICS
COTTON CLUB BEACHWEAR
RCRESCENTINI BEACHWEAR
BOUDESQUE NIPPLE PASTIES

DESSOUS RATGEBER

INFORMATIONEN

ZAHLUNGSMETHODEN

Zahlungsarten

MEDIA

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

PINTEREST

Blogger

SUCHE


OLEANDA-NEWSLETTER

E-Mail-Adresse:

OLEANDA NEWSLETTER :: PRODUKT UPDATES, EXKLUSIVE GUTSCHEINE & MEHR ! :: JEDERZEIT KÜNDBAR

Bordelle Lingerie :: Sexy, außergewöhnlich ... Bordelle Lingerie

Tauchen Sie ein in die verführerische Welt von Bordelle Lingerie. Die außergewöhnliche Reizwäsche von Bordelle Lingerie sucht weltweit Ihres gleichen und bietet ein Design dass sich perfekt auf die Betonung der Weiblichkeit versteht. Neben den mit 18 Karat Echt-Gold beschichteten, hochglänzenden Details geben Design-Anleihen aus der Welt des Bondage den BH´s, Strings und Torselettes das gewisse Extra. Auf OLEANDA.DE bieten wir Ihnen eine exklusive Auswahl an Bordelle Produkten die sich spielend leicht miteinander kombinieren lassen. Zeigen Sie sich von Ihrer verführerischsten Seite und erleben Sie die sinnliche Qualität der Luxus-Reizwäsche von Bordelle.

Bordelle Lingerie :: Online Shop

Sexy, hochwertig und von einer tollen Passform, erfreut sich Bordelle Lingerie einer stetig wachsenden Kundschaft selbstbewusster Frauen die auf der Suche nach dem Außergewöhnlichen sind. Das brilliante Schwarz und die hochglänzenden Details mit einer Beschichtung aus 18 Karat Echtgold bilden den optimalen Rahmen für einen unvergesslichen Auftritt den Ihr Partner nicht so schnell vergessen wird. Trauen Sie sich und öffnen Sie neue Türen in die Welt der exklusiven erotischen Dessous.

Bordelle :: Exklusive Lingerie aus England

Bringen Sie Ihren Körper besonders zur Geltung und profitieren Sie von den vielfältigen Einstellungsmöglichkeiten der Bordelle Lingerie. Eine Vielzahl von elastischen Bändern die sich in der Länge verstellen lassen, ermöglichen eine spielend leichte Anpassung an Ihren Körper. Das auf diese Weise einmalige Bänder Design wirkt dabei besonders sexy und bringt Ihren Körper auf besondere Weise zur Geltung. Überzeugen Sie sich selber und bestellen Sie noch heute Ihr Bordelle Lingerie Traum-Set auf Oleanda.de - Ihrem Online Store für wahrhaft exklusive Lingerie, Reizwäsche und mehr.

* Gilt innerhalb von Deutschland. Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie bitte HIER

LiveZilla Live Chat Software